Upphandling

Person
Upphandlingschef Stefan Griwall 0520-49 70 26
Enhet Kommunstyrelsens förvaltning Gärdhemsvägen 9 461 83 Trollhättan 0520-49 50 00 Kommunstyrelsens förvaltning

Upphandlingschef

Stefan Griwall 
0520-49 70 26 
stefan.griwall@trollhattan.se  

Upphandlare  

Sofia Stigh 
0520-49 77 09 
sofia.stigh@trollhattan.se

Marita Frisk
0520-49 70 32 
marita.frisk@trollhattan.se  

Jonas Fredriksson Cesar 
0520-49 70 25 
jonas.fredrikssoncesar@trollhattan.se  

Pernilla Bruzelius Olofsson
0520-49 69 50
pernilla.olofsson@trollhattan.se

Carolina Ahlm
0520-49 70 36
carolina.ahlm@trollhattan.se

Liselott Fitzgerald
0520-49 70 99
liselott.t.fitzgerald@trollhattan.se

Senast granskad 2018-01-23 av Per Ivarsson