Omsorgsförvaltningen

Below is a list of important contacts in this unit.

Person
Förvaltningschef Lena Johansson 0520-49 71 00
Unit Omsorgsförvaltningen Gärdhemsvägen 9 461 83 Trollhättan 0520-49 50 00 Omsorgsförvaltningen

Application for assistance

Biståndsenheten
0520-49 50 00 (telephone exchange)
bistandsenheten@trollhattan.se

Förvaltningsledning

Förvaltningschef
Lena Johansson
0520-49 71 00
lena.johansson@trollhattan.se

Retirement home

Head of the area
Marie Uls
0520-49 50 05
marie.uls@trollhattan.se

Home care service

Head of the area
Anna Pettersson-Wiberg
0520-49 51 26
anna.pettersson-wiberg@trollhattan.se

Care for the disabled

Head of the area
Anja Hellman
0520-49 71 73
anja.hellman@trollhattan.se

Social psychiatry

Head of the area
Helena Mårdstam
0520-49 79 06
helena.mardstam@trollhattan.se

Healthcare

Head of the area
Evalena Tellsdotter
0520-49 52 16
evalena.tellsdotter@trollhattan.se

Medically responsible nurse

Helena Törneröd
0520-49 71 23
helena.tornerod@trollhattan.se 

Socially responsible coordinator

Marianne Brattberg 
0520 - 49 71 04
marianne.brattberg@trollhattan.se 

Reviewed 2019-06-19 by Jonathan Hjort